Jump to content



Photo

[HELP] Some Questions


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 FeelTheWay

FeelTheWay

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 14 September 2010 - 08:00 AM

- What will happen if we escape a combat on the very first chamber ? (next to tower )

Will we stay on the tower ? Will we reveal the second chamber next to the tower ?

- If we draw a Sneak Attack card, can we use Tatiana's abilities ? (draw 5 combars card and apply damage for each range type card)

 



#2 DoomTurtle

DoomTurtle

    Member

  • Members
  • 215 posts

Posted 14 September 2010 - 08:23 AM

FeelTheWay said:

- What will happen if we escape a combat on the very first chamber ? (next to tower )

Will we stay on the tower ? Will we reveal the second chamber next to the tower ?

- If we draw a Sneak Attack card, can we use Tatiana's abilities ? (draw 5 combars card and apply damage for each range type card)

 

For any battle you escape from, you will go back to the room you just came from and encounter that room on the next turn.  So you will go back to the tower and your turn ends.  On your next turn, you will encounter the tower room, which is simply to move again, so you can now choose either path.

I believe her ability says you can draw 5 cards and apply damage if she chooses to fight.  Since sneak attack does not give her a choice to fight or flee, she does not get to use that power.



#3 FeelTheWay

FeelTheWay

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 14 September 2010 - 10:29 AM

that was the question ^^

 

SO for you, it doesn't work :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS