Jump to content


Detection for each skrimish?

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Destrucity



  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 14 September 2010 - 07:49 AM

3 dark templer vs 3 whatever . Do I really need a science vessal for all three skrimished, or is one enough for the whole battle? My group has been playing that one is enough, but when I rereading the rules it mentioned only in the skrimish. What do you guys do? Is one enough?

#2 cyb3k



  • Members
  • 278 posts

Posted 14 September 2010 - 10:55 AM

Assist units provide Detector for single skirmish only. Only technologies (Scanner Sweep, Observers) and Air Support module work in all skirmishes. 

#3 pop2k3



  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 14 May 2012 - 11:54 PM

one more soluation as usually to do is Splash them.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS