Jump to content



Photo

Leaving Catacombs


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 GlitcherWT

GlitcherWT

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 12 September 2010 - 05:41 AM

Hi,

 

when I am leaving the catacombs in an unrevealed area and I take a Dungeontile, can I choose in which direction the tile was placed?

 

cheers

GlitcherWT



#2 SoylentGreen

SoylentGreen

    Member

  • Members
  • 373 posts

Posted 12 September 2010 - 08:43 AM

Page 22 of rules  - top right paragraph.



#3 Shmoozer

Shmoozer

    Member

  • Members
  • 111 posts

Posted 12 September 2010 - 10:26 PM

SoylentGreen said:

Page 22 of rules  - top right paragraph.

And with that he means "yes", you can put the tile in any direction you choose



#4 SoylentGreen

SoylentGreen

    Member

  • Members
  • 373 posts

Posted 13 September 2010 - 02:05 AM

Shmoozer said:

SoylentGreen said:

 

Page 22 of rules  - top right paragraph.

 

 

And with that he means "yes", you can put the tile in any direction you choose

Bah - wanted them to go read! :) It was also very recently discussed...






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS