Jump to content



Photo

How to resove this skirmish Scout vs. Ultralisk + Hydralisk


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Thuulou

Thuulou

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 08 September 2010 - 09:11 PM

Scout vs. Ultralisk + Hydralisk

Initiator - Protos

What is the final attack value of the Zergs when the FLU is not capable of targetting the Scout but the support unit is.....and the combat card has an Ultralisk icon on it ??? Which walues apply?



#2 Kajo

Kajo

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 08 September 2010 - 09:31 PM

Thuulou said:

Scout vs. Ultralisk + Hydralisk

Initiator - Protos

What is the final attack value of the Zergs when the FLU is not capable of targetting the Scout but the support unit is.....and the combat card has an Ultralisk icon on it ??? Which walues apply?

AFAICR if the front line unit cannot target the other front line unit, you do not have attack capabilities in that skirmish (altough the support value still apply)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS