Jump to content



Photo

Special race rules


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Kajo

Kajo

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 08 September 2010 - 06:04 AM

http://rss.boardgamegeek.com/thread/322582/what-are-the-race-special-rules

 

Here someone states that Zergs draws 1 combat card at the end of the battle. Is this true? Cause i can't find in the rules



#2 cyb3k

cyb3k

    Member

  • Members
  • 278 posts

Posted 08 September 2010 - 01:48 PM

Read again one sentence from that thread:

"They are printed on the Faction Sheet of each race "



#3 Kajo

Kajo

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 09 September 2010 - 02:30 AM

  Thanks!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS