Jump to content



Photo

Exploring new area question (new)


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Rex Tan

Rex Tan

    Member

  • Members
  • 45 posts

Posted 05 September 2010 - 01:36 AM

If I enter an unexplored area, must I resolve the chamber's encounter to draw a chamber's card at first?



#2 sigmazero13

sigmazero13

    Rules Geek

  • Members
  • 1,912 posts

Posted 05 September 2010 - 04:04 AM

 First you have to pull a new tile; then, depending on what tile you draw, you encounter that chamber.  Some tiles won't have you pull a card (like corridors), but I think most will have you encounter a Dungeon card.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS