Jump to content



Photo

Jammed Rudder Rules


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 SopwithHero

SopwithHero

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 04 September 2010 - 06:35 PM

I was just curious about the the jammed rudder rules.  I wasn't sure if it took affect

next time you choose your three cards or the following card revel.  If it is the following

card revel then what do I do if I had a left or right turn.  Would I just make it a strait.

Thanks, Sam



#2 Pilot17

Pilot17

    Member

  • Members
  • 90 posts

Posted 21 September 2010 - 04:23 PM

 The rules state its the next card you reveal. So you had it right, if you had a maneuver in that direction just make it straight, thats what the rules say.



#3 SopwithHero

SopwithHero

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 24 October 2010 - 05:36 PM

Thanks for the reply.



#4 Pilot17

Pilot17

    Member

  • Members
  • 90 posts

Posted 26 October 2010 - 06:11 PM

 Yeah no problem. I actually just read it in the rules for burning drachens that you just dont plan any in the next planning phase but you perform the ones already planned as normal (to contradict what i said earlier). I forgot where i read what i put in my first post but one might be an optional rule then. Or they could have been from different rule books. Anyway i would just pick whatever one you like the best.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS