Jump to content



Photo

More clarifications needed (Room 4 and 7, high flood)


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 hedgehog

hedgehog

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 02 September 2010 - 08:19 PM

1. Since there isn't any hatch between Room 4 and 7, does it means both rooms will get flooded/catch fire at the same time?

2. According to the manual, the only activity in a high flooded room is no activity, does it means no movement as well?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS