Jump to content



Photo

Charon Booster Question


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 moicanorj

moicanorj

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 28 August 2010 - 02:09 PM

The card States "If you are the defender and have a Goliath in the battle, your opponent must destroy one of his participating flying units"

What its means? if i have 2 goliath my oponnent have to destroy 2 flying units? and 3 for 3? or always be only one flying unit destroyed no matter how many goliaths is in the area?

 



#2 cyb3k

cyb3k

    Member

  • Members
  • 278 posts

Posted 31 August 2010 - 06:40 AM

Only 1 unit, the number of Goliaths doesn't matter. 



#3 EeT-MeeL

EeT-MeeL

    Member

  • Members
  • 37 posts

Posted 11 October 2010 - 07:21 AM

 Does this ability count as a "Start of battle ability"?



#4 cyb3k

cyb3k

    Member

  • Members
  • 278 posts

Posted 11 October 2010 - 08:26 AM

EeT-MeeL said:

 Does this ability count as a "Start of battle ability"?

Yes, it does. It even contains that text.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS