Jump to content



Photo

Backtracking onto Previously Explored Dungeon TIles


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Roy Batty

Roy Batty

    Member

  • Members
  • 99 posts

Posted 27 August 2010 - 08:43 PM

Just want to make sure we've got this right.

When re-entering previously expored dungeon tiles - you still draw a dungeon card even if this tile was encountered the turn before (or earlier).

So you might find Loot (30 Gold) heading north, and then back through a find a crypt on the same tile heading south?

Is this correct?

Thnx!

D



#2 Siphonen

Siphonen

    Member

  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 27 August 2010 - 08:59 PM

Yes, you are correct, because of the rule:

"When a hero moves into a space that already contains a Dungeon chamber, he simply encounters that chamber." - Page 8, Moving into a dungeon chamber

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS