Jump to content



Photo

Setup - Nobles


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Kopos

Kopos

    Member

  • Members
  • 49 posts

Posted 16 August 2010 - 09:22 AM

hi there

this might sound a bit dumb but i have a question concerning nobles deployment . the rules state that " barons take turns placing one noble who has been assigned troops on any kingdom area of the board".....is it really on any area? i've played my first game yesterday and we found really odd that we actually could place a noble wherever we wanted (not on stronghold areas nor areas containing other barons nobles nor overseas cities).

thanks!



#2 Jashobeam

Jashobeam

    Member

  • Members
  • 28 posts

Posted 24 August 2010 - 09:36 PM

That is the rule, you played it correctly.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS