Jump to content



  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 teh-V1s1on



  • Members
  • 81 posts

Posted 11 August 2010 - 07:42 AM

If your unit has routed there is a good chance he will be out of command. Can you rally him if out of command? I know it sounds odd but just wondering.

#2 KlausFritsch



  • Members
  • 734 posts

Posted 11 August 2010 - 11:28 PM

As long as a unit is in the command radius of its UGC or the CC, you can try to rally it.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS