Photo

Call of Cthulhu in the Athens, GA or Atlanta, GA and surrounding area!!

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 ArCh@IcStraIN

ArCh@IcStraIN

• Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 11 August 2010 - 02:00 AM

Hey, anyone in the Athens to Atlanta, GA area that wanna play Call of Cthulhu or Warhammer: Invasion? I am pretty new to the LCG gaming system. I played M:tG forever and wanted a change so now I'm trying to find any and all players in the surrounding areas to get a group together. I am willing to meet halfway or trade off driving to each other. Also, I will be at DragonCon this year and would love to play anyone going to the event.

#2 ArCh@IcStraIN

ArCh@IcStraIN

• Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 12 August 2010 - 05:34 AM

Seriously?  Does anyone play this game in Georgia?

#3 Chattur'gha

Chattur'gha

• Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 02 September 2010 - 12:37 PM

I have been wanting to play this game but have not been brave enough to buy it yet.

Have you tried finding people to play with at The Tower Games in Lawrenceville. There are usually people around there who will play whatever.

#4 MountainRoot

MountainRoot

• Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 22 November 2011 - 09:53 AM

I play CoC here in Athens... but i only play for fun. I don't have a ton of cards but i really really like the game and i will try any deck.

#5 Nerull

Nerull

• Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 28 November 2011 - 04:54 AM