Jump to content



Photo

Suporting Unit


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 freak1982

freak1982

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 02 August 2010 - 11:41 PM

hi,

Zergs have a reinforcement card which give their units an attack bonus when another supporting unit is in this skirmish. Does this bonus count as well when only a defiler or queen (assists units) supports?



#2 blarknob

blarknob

    Member

  • Members
  • 266 posts

Posted 09 August 2010 - 08:19 AM

Yes it does count.

 

 

Extra words so that the forum software will allow me to post.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS