Jump to content


A small mistake in the rulebook.

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Iceblazer



  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 31 July 2010 - 05:52 AM

On page 11, in the upper left example it says: "No uninterrupted line can be traced from the Rangers to any of the dots in the grey squares",

while it should be: "... to any of the dots in the blue squares."

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS