Jump to content



Photo

Strategic map, setup


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Rasiel

Rasiel

    Member

  • Members
  • 142 posts

Posted 27 July 2010 - 08:41 PM

Hi,

we wasnt sure if traitor player can execute orders from strategic map in his first round after setup ? (those orders were put onto map in setup), then traitor player begins the game ... can he use that order or must he wait until change of initiative ?



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,300 posts

Posted 27 July 2010 - 10:33 PM

Ah, this old chestnut, haven't come across this question, since, oh, well, before the FAQ came out :

"Q: Can the Traitor player execute orders placed on the
strategic map during setup on his first turn?

A: Yes." (p. 2)


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 Rasiel

Rasiel

    Member

  • Members
  • 142 posts

Posted 27 July 2010 - 10:34 PM

It is there ? i missed it somehow :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS