Jump to content



Photo

Order of buildings (double check my thoughts)


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Yamaeda

Yamaeda

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 21 July 2010 - 12:46 PM

Hi guys,

So, in the CG you have to build Factory before a Starport,  but there's no such limitation in the board game, right? I can technically go 3 build orders for a L3 Starport in turn 1?

(assuming one of those include a science module and a placed golden order, which really need some better marking than just the grey/yellow unless you play in a very well lit room)

/Y



#2 cyb3k

cyb3k

    Member

  • Members
  • 278 posts

Posted 22 July 2010 - 03:28 AM

Although risky (you need at least 7 workers, so you won't build much in this round), it is completely legal.



#3 Yamaeda

Yamaeda

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 22 July 2010 - 05:35 AM

Then we agree. Great!

Thank you.

/Y






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS