Jump to content



Photo

Combatants Still Alive issue


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Wanderer999

Wanderer999

    Member

  • Members
  • 264 posts

Posted 19 July 2010 - 10:10 PM

After combat, if two sides are still alive, example: dracula and a hunter, they are still in the same city right? The combat took place in Dracula's turn. Then when it is the hunter's turn again does the combat start immediately? Or can the hunter have a chance to move away to another city?



#2 Julia

Julia

    I survived Avi's apocalypse

  • Members
  • 6,306 posts

Posted 19 July 2010 - 10:59 PM

Wanderer999 said:

After combat, if two sides are still alive, example: dracula and a hunter, they are still in the same city right? The combat took place in Dracula's turn. Then when it is the hunter's turn again does the combat start immediately? Or can the hunter have a chance to move away to another city?

The only compulsory thing is that whenever Dracula enters a Location where a Hunter / a group of Hunters is, he has to fight the Hunter / group during his Action Phase. No probs with Hunters leaving a location where Dracula is.


We have dragged Reason from her Throne and set in her place the Empress of Dreams [liber Endvra]
Custom Arkham Horror material / Arkham Horror Advanced Players League




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS