Jump to content



Photo

losing a siege = losing empire point??


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Deatheux

Deatheux

    Member

  • Members
  • 33 posts

Posted 02 July 2010 - 05:22 AM

A player who loses the control of a fort in a city, do he loses points too??

i can't find out on the very spot...

 

thx



#2 Krieghund

Krieghund

    Member

  • Members
  • 131 posts

Posted 02 July 2010 - 06:42 AM

No, he doesn't lose empire points.



#3 Deatheux

Deatheux

    Member

  • Members
  • 33 posts

Posted 02 July 2010 - 09:44 AM

thx! so it is not like in A&A!!!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS