Jump to content



Photo

HELMET CARD TEXT - 4TH REVISED EDITION


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Ardu07

Ardu07

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 22 December 2008 - 12:40 PM

Anybody can write the exact text on the HELMET card of the 4th revised edition of Talisman? Just because I think the italian version of that card has a mistake (maybe)... Thanks!

 



#2 Gentlegamer

Gentlegamer

    Member

  • Members
  • 67 posts

Posted 22 December 2008 - 12:44 PM

"If you are defeated in Battle and just lost a life, roll 1 die. If you roll a 6, the Helmet protected you and you did not lose that life, though you still lost the battle."



#3 Ardu07

Ardu07

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 22 December 2008 - 12:51 PM

Thank you very much for your fast reply! As I thought, the Italian text is wrong... Thank you so much



#4 Gentlegamer

Gentlegamer

    Member

  • Members
  • 67 posts

Posted 22 December 2008 - 01:09 PM

Prego l'amico.



#5 SubElement

SubElement

    Member

  • Members
  • 98 posts

Posted 22 December 2008 - 08:47 PM

Ardu07 said:

Thank you very much for your fast reply! As I thought, the Italian text is wrong... Thank you so much

If you don't mind, what did the Italian text say?



#6 Ardu07

Ardu07

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 23 December 2008 - 10:14 PM

The helmet has the same text as the armor...Not good...



#7 El-DoX

El-DoX

    Member

  • Members
  • 25 posts

Posted 26 December 2008 - 12:21 AM

Ardu07 said:

The helmet has the same text as the armor...Not good...

not only on card, rules too... 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS