Jump to content



Photo

Question regarding Bilge Guttrot


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 arisgl

arisgl

    Member

  • Members
  • 33 posts

Posted 16 June 2010 - 10:35 PM

If someone attacks with a battle line (completed or not) containing Bilge Guttrot and his army roots what happens with the attacked player that receives the Bilge Guttrot card? Is he able to use the abilities of the card or these abilities are only used by the first player that drew it?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS