Jump to content


Horned Rat Standard

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Lord Loren Soth

Lord Loren Soth


  • Members
  • 115 posts

Posted 01 June 2010 - 03:03 AM

Hello guys

we played our first game of chaos marauder yesterday and we wanted to know if the Horned Rat Standard is in effect a Standard that need to be placed at the far right of a battle line to close the line or it is another special standard to place in a battle line as a special card not counting as a standard

let us know, thanks in advance

#2 Macronx



  • Members
  • 57 posts

Posted 07 June 2010 - 09:19 AM

It follows the same rules for placement as any other standard.

#3 arisgl



  • Members
  • 33 posts

Posted 16 June 2010 - 10:43 PM

Except of course that it is a green card, so after playing it your turn ends.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS