Jump to content



Photo

questions on strongholds and other things...


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 The Thing In The Attic

The Thing In The Attic

    Member

  • Members
  • 206 posts

Posted 23 May 2010 - 09:32 AM

When a strong hold is on the board it's placed over a razed city location. 
Does the stronghold add its 400 strength to the locations strength when it’s being assaulted?
During taxation does the stronghold gain crowns equal to the location it's in?
If a card refers to cities on the board does it include the stronghold location or is it referring to only those locations with a plastic city on them.
Do you gain influence for your stronghold in the upkeep phase?

When an un-exhausted noble(s) is attacked does it become exhausted?
Does it become exhausted if it retreats to an adjacent area?
the rules state that a noble that cant retreat has to retreat to its stronghold where it then becomes exhausted, is this the case if it made a legal retreat to an adjacent area that also happens to be his stronghold?
Can town levy's move with the noble they are assigned to?
Other than that I think I got most things sorted.
Thanks for any answers
 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS