Jump to content


bases and evolution cards

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 TheKingOfBlades



  • Members
  • 196 posts

Posted 20 May 2010 - 07:05 AM


lets say i upgrade my incubator and take the tunnel complex evolution card and then later my incubator is destroyed. can i still buy the larvae evolution card or does the incubator still have to be in play to buy it's upgrades?

Also when a base is destroyed do you lose the evolution cards you bought for it or do they remain in play?

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS