Jump to content



Photo

Drop pod into enemy territory?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Anonymus

Anonymus

    Member

  • Members
  • 171 posts

Posted 19 May 2010 - 11:07 PM

I can not find if it is possible or if it is possible how many iterations of combat there is? Im a newbie. :P



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,260 posts

Posted 19 May 2010 - 11:45 PM

Anonymus said:

I can not find if it is possible or if it is possible how many iterations of combat there is? Im a newbie. :P

It is possible, just not into the Palace region enemy-held areas (it's listed on the DP order card). There is no combat after, not directly anyways. However, at the next Change of Initiative, assuming both sides still have units in the same region, coexistance battle(s) will take place.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS