Jump to content



Photo

Order Cards & Setup - A Chaos Question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Fuller

Fuller

    Member

  • Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 01 May 2010 - 01:36 PM

Quick Question,

Can the Chaos player use the Order Cards (Port Landing and Drop Pods) that he played during setup on the first turn?   



#2 Tim Kelly

Tim Kelly

    Member

  • Members
  • 281 posts

Posted 02 May 2010 - 12:17 AM

Yes!  Of course, he's likely to use only 1, since ANY card he executes (either from his hand or the board) will move his Initiative Marker beyond the Imperial Marker.

TK


"...I was born game, and I intend to go out that way." -- Rooster Cogburn





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS