Jump to content



Photo

Question about team rules


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Fatespinner

Fatespinner

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 28 April 2010 - 09:01 PM

Hi,

I have a question about the team rules, I am not sure if I understood them correctly. Does every 6 count as a raise or just one?

Example:

Tommy want to climb. He has a rang of 4 to do this and his four friends help him. Now they all roll the dice: 3,6,1,2,6.

What interpretation is now correct?

a) Tommy gets a +2 and may roll the two 6's again. Basically everybody rolls alone for a bonus using the normal rules

or

b) Tommy gets a +1 and may roll the two 6's again.



#2 KonZill

KonZill

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 29 April 2010 - 05:58 PM

tommy gets +1 and also gets to roll two dice again (assuming the boost range is 6).



#3 The Gremlin

The Gremlin

    Member

  • Members
  • 75 posts

Posted 21 June 2010 - 12:53 PM

A spin on this, by the way, is that you get a +1 or -1 for every 6 or 1, and only rerolling if every die gets a 1 (but still rerolling every 6).






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS