Jump to content



Photo

Penny Arcade


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Tofik

Tofik

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 28 April 2010 - 12:39 PM

Penny Arcade is only play-inviting set? Can I use card from this set in tournament deck?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS