Jump to content



Photo

Resupply questions


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Woodclaw

Woodclaw

    Member

  • Members
  • 115 posts

Posted 23 April 2010 - 08:41 PM

Hi guys I recently started to play Fury of Dracula and I stumbled upon some of questions about resupplying:

  1. the AND/OR text on the major cities is a little puzzling. Exactly what combination of cards is a character allowed to recover?
  2. If a hunter already has his maximum number of cards (either events or objects) is he allowed to resupply? If yes when has he to discard the cards, before or after resupplying?
  3. If he is not allowed to discard them during resupplying when can he do that?

Thanks.



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,284 posts

Posted 24 April 2010 - 09:19 AM

Woodclaw said:

Hi guys I recently started to play Fury of Dracula and I stumbled upon some of questions about resupplying:

  1. the AND/OR text on the major cities is a little puzzling. Exactly what combination of cards is a character allowed to recover?
  2. If a hunter already has his maximum number of cards (either events or objects) is he allowed to resupply? If yes when has he to discard the cards, before or after resupplying?
  3. If he is not allowed to discard them during resupplying when can he do that?

Thanks.

#1: Large City: 1 Event OR 1 Item OR 1 Event + 1 Item.

#2: Discard after drawing and seeing the cards.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 Woodclaw

Woodclaw

    Member

  • Members
  • 115 posts

Posted 24 April 2010 - 09:10 PM

Thanks for the speedy answers.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS