Jump to content



Photo

Buring Question?


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 PBnJ

PBnJ

    Member

  • Members
  • 146 posts

Posted 17 April 2010 - 07:03 AM

Still learning the game.

So if a zone is burning do you lose the zones effect.  (quest zone no card draw,  kingdom zone no more reasourses.) Or are you not allowed to play new cards in a burnng zone? Or it's just burning and you almost dead?

Seems wrong but i could not find it in the rule book. 

  Also with development cards play for the extra hp for that zone.  If you take a hit on that zone do you remove the hp develop card or just cont. to add wound tokens till you reach you burn #.?

 

Thanks for the info.



#2 facepalm

facepalm

    Member

  • Members
  • 341 posts

Posted 17 April 2010 - 07:18 AM

a burning zone means you are just that lose to losing, you can still play cards and draw cards and whatever.

as for the developements, they add an extra health so if i had 2 developements i would take 10 damage tokens before the zone burns.

Hope this helps



#3 PBnJ

PBnJ

    Member

  • Members
  • 146 posts

Posted 18 April 2010 - 02:19 AM

Thanks that's what i thought but needed to double chk.



#4 Clamatius

Clamatius

    Member

  • Members
  • 724 posts

Posted 20 April 2010 - 07:16 AM

You should check the official FAQ - they specifically cover this, and it may clear up other stuff you're wondering about.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS