Jump to content



Photo

how many Actions/Order Cards?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 andirueff

andirueff

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts

Posted 11 April 2010 - 08:24 AM

Hi,

im pretty sure i missed the rule but even after several searches i cant find it. How many Action can the Traitor play in first round? I know you can only spend Initiative for your Actions until you pass the Marker of the other player on the Init. Track. But the Traitor starts the game as first player and advances his Init.Marker after his Actions, but he would never reach the Imperial Marker so there will never be a Init. Change.

thx in advance

 

Andi



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,258 posts

Posted 11 April 2010 - 08:32 AM

"If the
current player moved his initiative marker past his
opponent’s initiative marker in the advance initiative
marker step, there is a change of initiative,..." (p. 14)

So unless he has cost 0 cards in hand to play, Traitor player will take 1 Action and then the initiative will change to the Imperial player. Since they start on the same space, Traitor token will pass the Imperial one with the spending of 1 Initiative.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 andirueff

andirueff

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts

Posted 11 April 2010 - 08:42 AM

thx for answer. so simple, and i was looking for an extra rule






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS