Jump to content



Photo

Axel's Rings and Dark Cards


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 PSZeroRoxas15

PSZeroRoxas15

    Member

  • Members
  • 18 posts

Posted 08 April 2010 - 01:20 PM

 i have seen axel's rings and they say that you can discard it so you can deal three damage to a target dark card so because of the way it is worded can it be discarded to deal three damage to lets say Dark Riku? i thought that it would be to powerful but because of the way it is worded made me a little confused.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS