Jump to content



Photo

Transfer troops to a Stronghold?


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Death and Taxis

Death and Taxis

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 07 April 2010 - 11:17 AM

At what point can troops be transferred to a Stronghold?

 

I have seen this discussed in various threads and different forums, but I haven't seen any definitive answers, just suggested houserules.

From what I can tell, the rules as written do not allow for troops to be transferred from a Noble to a Stronghold.

I understand that Mercenaries can be assigned to a Stronghold when purchased, but can troops assigned to a Noble ever be reassigned TO a Stronghold?

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS