Jump to content



Photo

Rules online


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Mormacar

Mormacar

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts

Posted 06 April 2010 - 07:18 AM

Today, for a very short time, a News was online including upcoming events regarding Horus Heresy. More important the rules were announced and they are still available on the support page.



#2 drmabuse00

drmabuse00

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 09 April 2010 - 03:14 AM

In the combat example on page 29, during the fourth iteration, it states that the Fabricator General receives 2 points of damage from a Thunderhawk Bombardment.

Later on, under the section  Thunderhawk Bombardment it states that "Thunderhawk bombardment damage never affects Heroes.

Is the example incorrect?



#3 redsimon

redsimon

    Member

  • Members
  • 226 posts

Posted 10 April 2010 - 12:50 PM

Yes, it seems it is incorrect. As the combat card explicitely says to "resolve a Thunderhawk bombardment", this bombardment could not wound a hero like any other Thunderhawk bombardment.



#4 Anonymus

Anonymus

    Member

  • Members
  • 171 posts

Posted 12 April 2010 - 01:56 AM

This is a really good step taken by ffg, more free rules, so we know what we get and also discover strangeness quickly.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS