Jump to content



Photo

Leader and regular in seperate areas, right?...


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Titeman

Titeman

    Member

  • Members
  • 244 posts

Posted 08 March 2010 - 06:26 AM

At one point in the "new" rulebook it lists rules for Recruiting.  It says when recruiting 2 regulars or 2 leaders they must be in different areas.  Thhis IS also true when it is one of each, correct?...


--------------------------------------------------
Do not meddle in the affairs of Dragons, for you are crunchy and taste good with ketchup...

#2 Krieghund

Krieghund

    Member

  • Members
  • 131 posts

Posted 08 March 2010 - 06:36 AM

Yes, that's correct.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS