Jump to content



Photo

So I can discard any card I draw if I do not want to play it and end my turn?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Jamos

Jamos

    Member

  • Members
  • 32 posts

Posted 05 March 2010 - 03:16 PM

or just cards that go to your battle line?



#2 boomiboom

boomiboom

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 23 March 2010 - 06:31 PM

 think about it. if you can do it you can discard the card (I don't remember it's name) who discard one of X cards from your battle line.

I hope I helped.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS