Jump to content



Photo

Kirby O'Donnel


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 oldthrashbarg

oldthrashbarg

    Member

  • Members
  • 113 posts

Posted 03 March 2010 - 11:55 PM

Hello knowledgable people. Quick question:

Does Kirby's (seemingly very powerful) ability to remove terror icons etc. to certain subtypes apply to all characters in play or just the ones committed to the same story as him?



#2 MechSpike

MechSpike

    Member

  • Members
  • 70 posts

Posted 04 March 2010 - 03:38 AM

 I believe it's all characters, although that seems tricky. I think it would have to be worded differently otherwise.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS