Jump to content



Photo

2 questions(Axe and Final Battle)


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 darthnooch

darthnooch

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 28 February 2010 - 09:19 AM

1. Does a spell used in conjunction w/ the Axe Common Item mean that you get only +2 to combat checks?

2. If during a player's attack 3 successes are rolled and only 2 are needed to remove a doom token does the excess success carry over to the next player's attack?

Thanks! 



#2 jhaelen

jhaelen

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,038 posts

Posted 28 February 2010 - 10:03 PM

darthnooch said:

1. Does a spell used in conjunction w/ the Axe Common Item mean that you get only +2 to combat checks?

2. If during a player's attack 3 successes are rolled and only 2 are needed to remove a doom token does the excess success carry over to the next player's attack?

1. Yes, assuming the spell in question requires one hand.

2. Yes.

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS