Jump to content



Photo

Would Weapon Jinx affect a Necron?


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 SJE

SJE

    Member

  • Members
  • 258 posts

Posted 14 December 2008 - 02:00 AM

We havent had much psyker vs. Necron action in the fluff, but would Weapon Jinx actually stop all Necrons in 50m for a round? Discuss?

 

Shadows of Babylon 5 here, if a single psyker could halt a Necron Monolith through force of Weapon Jinx along....


SJE






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS