Jump to content



Photo

Question about Pinnochio


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 FRBL

FRBL

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 21 February 2010 - 06:11 PM

Hey guys quick question.

If Pinnochio calls lets say "Donald Duck" and the player has both a Donald in his hand AND on the field, do you discard both of them or just the one from the hand?

Thanks!



#2 devilmonkey

devilmonkey

    Member

  • Members
  • 417 posts

Posted 24 February 2010 - 12:07 PM

Just from the hand. This is of course assuming we use FFG logic

However, this gives me an idea...






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS