Jump to content



Photo

Dracula's Brides


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Brine

Brine

    Member

  • Members
  • 296 posts

Posted 19 February 2010 - 07:29 PM

The ally Dracula's Brides says, "While this ally remains in play, your encounter hand size is increased to 7 tokens."

Does this mean you immediately get 2 more encounter tokens, or when you replenish, you draw up to 7?

My group had differing opinions.



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,290 posts

Posted 19 February 2010 - 08:06 PM

I'd say you only replenish when told to do so (Action Phase mostly)


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 Steve-O

Steve-O

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,633 posts

Posted 22 February 2010 - 01:29 AM

I concur.  If the card wanted you to draw up immediately, it would have said so.



#4 Sartan

Sartan

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 16 March 2010 - 10:25 AM

I also see it that way and that is the way we have played it. You wait and when you draw up it goes to seven not the normal five.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS