Jump to content



Photo

magic friends


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 lunafayt

lunafayt

    Member

  • Members
  • 66 posts

Posted 19 February 2010 - 02:27 AM

since you play magic friends like magic cards and then add them to your friends area, what would you do if you already had 5 friends??

1. could you play the magic friend for the effect and then use it as the discard when it goes to your friends area?

2. or does it just stay their as a 6th friend until the discard phase?

3. and how would this work if you played multiple magic friends when you already had 5 friends out?



#2 WeirdUsername

WeirdUsername

    Member

  • Members
  • 79 posts

Posted 19 February 2010 - 02:37 AM

What? There is no limit on Friends unless someone plays Monstro. In that case, if the Magic Friend was the 4th Friend you would have to discard one because of Monstro, and then discard the Magic Friend at the Discard Phase.



#3 lunafayt

lunafayt

    Member

  • Members
  • 66 posts

Posted 19 February 2010 - 05:39 AM

wow thats helpful thanks, i thought it was limited to five for some reason.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS