Jump to content



Photo

No Chance and Tekken Force


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Sato Arashi

Sato Arashi

    Member

  • Members
  • 25 posts

Posted 13 February 2010 - 02:07 PM

Let's say by situation I have Tekken Force and No Chance out. I use the Tekken Force for the two face down cards then I use No Chance to flip them. If any foundations or assets are revealed from the Tekken Force, do they stay out since they are not face down cards anymore?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS