Jump to content


How to use Enhances

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 GoldenEXP



  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 10 January 2010 - 04:35 AM

It not understanding how to use these cards. EX. I have 3 Unstoppable Convictions and I attack i can use all three of choose enhances on the same attack?

#2 GouHadou



  • Members
  • 619 posts

Posted 13 January 2010 - 12:59 PM

Unless a restricion on the card itself says otherwise, yes, you may use multiple copies of the same enhance.  as long as the enhance comes from a different source it is a new enhance that is being played.  (exceptions are E's that state that they may be played multiple times)

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS