Jump to content



Photo

Placing Tile Question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 dnottingham4

dnottingham4

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 09 January 2010 - 03:22 PM

When Placing a tile can the tile not match any adjacent colors? (I say thiere is not requirement to match, my wife diagrees).



#2 Plem45

Plem45

    Member

  • Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 18 January 2010 - 07:46 AM

the only requirement to place tile is that it fits on the board, and on first turn each player must place adjacent to a different start color.  Colors do not have to match.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS