Jump to content



Photo

Amaryllis Spin and Xianghua


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Malk

Malk

    Member

  • Members
  • 69 posts

Posted 08 January 2010 - 01:28 PM

Does Amaryllis Spin F effect apply to played attacks only or if i put an attack in the card pool using Xianghua's F trigger the F on Amaryllis Spin?



#2 Antigoth

Antigoth

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,172 posts

Posted 13 January 2010 - 02:11 PM

Yes it does.

 

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS