Jump to content



Photo

Swap your tiles


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Gerard the batterer

Gerard the batterer

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 08 January 2010 - 05:16 AM

 The sentence: ...."If your rack does not contain any of the colors currently in lowest position on your score board"....I take it to mean: ...."If your rack does not contain the color currently in lowest position on your score board"  Is my understanding correct?



#2 Plem45

Plem45

    Member

  • Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 25 January 2010 - 07:45 PM

Yes that is correct you can only swap tiles if you declare a color that you have none of.



#3 Felonius

Felonius

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 29 June 2010 - 03:51 AM

The reason for the wording is because you could have multiple colors at the lowest point...  For example, if you have orange and blue both at 4, and everything else is higher.  If you have blue or orange tiles, you can't discard to draw new tiles.  You have to have none of all your lowest






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS