Jump to content



Photo

Is Dogs destroyed?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Captain 10Beers

Captain 10Beers

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 05 January 2010 - 04:23 PM

 If a hunter uses dogs for the +4 INT, is the card destroyed?  The print is bold and italicized.



#2 leotsarev

leotsarev

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 06 January 2010 - 03:54 AM

No.

Dogs provide permanently bonus.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS