Jump to content



Photo

Question regarding first turn


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Zenmasterkel

Zenmasterkel

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 05 January 2010 - 09:28 AM

On the first turn of a game, I assume that you start with a number of actions equal to your recovery value plus one AND you don't use the Recovery Phase on the first turn.  In other words, if your recovery value is 2, and the total number of sphere your character has is 4, then you will start with 3 actions and not replenish on the first turn.  Otherwise, all your characters would start with full action spheres.

Also, is there a FAQ for this game?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS