Jump to content



Photo

Quick Sea Zone Question.


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Captain 10Beers

Captain 10Beers

    Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 05 January 2010 - 05:17 AM

 If a Hunter moves into a Sea Zone that is in Dracula's Trail, is the sea zone revealed?



#2 Turric4n

Turric4n

    Member

  • Members
  • 183 posts

Posted 05 January 2010 - 06:02 AM

no.

because filler text blablabla



#3 Captain 10Beers

Captain 10Beers

    Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 05 January 2010 - 02:55 PM

Thanks, that is what I thought but one of my buddies wanted me to check.  Now, the Jonathan Harker will still reveal the sea zone if its the 6th card in Drac's Trail right? 



#4 Turric4n

Turric4n

    Member

  • Members
  • 183 posts

Posted 06 January 2010 - 02:44 AM

thats an ally? then yes.  






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS